Messen + Events

Anbei finden Sie die Daten der MOTOREX Messen und Events für das Jahr 2014.

Datum von Messen Link  
2014-04-21 21.04.2014 Motocross, Frauenfeld www.mrsv-frauenfeld.ch  
2014-04-28 28.04.2014 - 29.04.2014 MEDICAL CLUSTER, Interlaken www.medical-cluster.ch  
2014-05-02 02.05.2014 - 04.05.2014 Tractor Pulling, Delevier, JU www.tracteurpulling-jura.ch  
2014-05-06 06.05.2014 - 09.05.2014 SIAMS, Moutier www.siams.ch  
2014-05-09 09.05.2014 - 11.05.2014 Bike Days, Solothurn www.bikedays.ch  
2014-05-09 09.05.2014 - 11.05.2014 Skog & Traktor, Emmaboda , Sweden www.skogtraktor.se  
2014-05-17 17.05.2014 - 18.05.2014 Tractor Pulling, Iselisberg www.pullingteam.ch  
2014-05-22 22.05.2014 - 24.05.2014 MaskinExpo, Stoxa , Sweden www.maskinexpo.se  
2014-05-24 24.05.2014 - 25.05.2014 Lakemotions, Zürichsee www.lakemotions.ch  
2014-05-30 30.05.2014 - 01.06.2014 FMS Feier 100 Jahre Jubiläum, Lyss www.100jahrefms.ch  
2014-06-09 09.06.2014 Motocross, Muri www.mrsc-muri.ch  
2014-06-14 14.06.2014 - 15.06.2014 Motocross des Marches, Broc    
2014-06-17 17.06.2014 - 20.06.2014 EPMT, Genf    
2014-06-21 21.06.2014 - 22.06.2014 Hillclimbing, Obersaxen www.hillclimbing.ch  
2014-06-21 21.06.2014 - 22.06.2014 Supermoto, Lignières www.supermoto.ch  
2014-06-25 25.06.2014 - 26.06.2014 Borgeby Fältdagar, Borgeby , Sweden www.borgebyfaltdagar.se  
2014-06-27 27.06.2014 - 29.06.2014 Truckerfestival, Interlaken www.trucker-festival.ch  
2014-07-18 18.07.2014 - 20.07.2014 Int. Landmaschinen Oldtimer-Treffen, Effingen www.oldtimertreffen-effingen.ch  
2014-07-19 19.07.2014 - 20.07.2014 Supermoto, Emmen    
2014-08-08 08.08.2014 - 10.08.2014 Tractor Pulling, Knutwil, LU www.gardenpulling.ch  
2014-08-15 15.08.2014 - 17.08.2014 Lignières Historique, Lignières www.tcs.ch/de/kurse/zentren/lignieres-historique.php  
2014-08-16 16.08.2014 - 17.08.2014 Eigerbike Challenge, Grindelwald www.eigerbike.ch  
2014-08-16 16.08.2014 Motordagar, Karl Gustav, Sweden    
2014-08-22 22.08.2014 - 23.08.2014 Grand Raid, Verbier, Grimentz www.grand-raid.ch  
2014-08-23 23.08.2014 - 24.08.2014 Tractor Pulling, Puplinge www.patenailles.ch  
2014-08-27 27.08.2014 - 30.08.2014 Eurobike, Friedrichshafen www.eurobike-show.de  
2014-08-30 30.08.2014 - 31.08.2014 Bergrennen, Oberhallau www.bergrennen-oberhallau.ch  
2014-08-30 30.08.2014 - 31.08.2014 Tractor Pulling, Chavornay    
2014-09-06 06.09.2014 - 07.09.2014 Tractor Pulling, Cudrefin www.tractor-pulling.ch  
2014-09-06 06.09.2014 - 07.09.2014 Supermoto, Frauenfeld www.mrsv-frauenfeld.ch  
2014-09-10 10.09.2014 - 14.09.2014 Holzer-WM, Brienz www.brienzerholzfaellertage.ch  
2014-09-15 15.09.2014 - 20.09.2014 Swiss Epic, Verbier-Zermatt www.swissepic.com  
2014-09-16 16.09.2014 - 20.09.2014 AMB, Stuttgart DE www.messe-stuttgart.de/en/amb  
2014-09-17 17.09.2014 - 21.09.2014 Swissskills, Bern www.swissskillsbern2014.ch/de  
2014-09-20 20.09.2014 - 28.09.2014 Interboot, Friedrichshafen DE www.interboot.de  
2014-09-25 25.09.2014 - 27.09.2014 Entreprenad Expo, Borgeby , Sweden www.entreprenadexpo.se  
2014-10-01 01.10.2014 - 05.10.2014 INTERMOT, Köln DE www.intermot.de  
2014-10-09 09.10.2014 - 11.10.2014 UTILEXPO, Genève www.utilexpo.ch  
2014-11-06 06.11.2014 - 09.11.2014 Agro Alpin, Innsbruck AT www.agroalpin.at  
2014-11-06 06.11.2014 - 09.11.2014 Auto Zürich Car Show, Zürich www.auto-zuerich.ch  
2014-11-18 18.11.2014 - 21.11.2014 PRODEX, Basel www.prodex.ch  
2014-11-26 26.11.2014 - 29.11.2014 Agraria Wels, Wels AT www.agraria.at/ne07/?pn=6130025  
2014-12-05 05.12.2014 - 06.12.2014 Supercross, Genève www.supercross-geneve.com  
zurück

BUCHER AG LANGENTHAL • MOTOREX-Schmiertechnik
Bern-Zürich-Strasse 31 • Postfach • 4901 Langenthal, Schweiz

Tel. +41 (0)62 919 75 75 • Fax +41 (0)62 919 75 95
e-Mail-Kontakt