Messen + Events

Anbei finden Sie die Daten der MOTOREX Messen und Events für das Jahr 2015.

Datum von Messen Link  
2015-05-25 25.05.2015 Motocross, Muri www.mrsc-muri.ch  
2015-05-28 28.05.2015 - 30.05.2015 MaskinExpo, Stoxa , Sweden www.maskinexpo.se  
2015-06-02 02.06.2015 - 05.06.2015 EPMT, Genf www.ephj.ch  
2015-06-04 04.06.2015 - 06.06.2015 SkogsElmia, Vaggeryd , Sweden www.elmia.se/skogselmia  
2015-06-16 16.06.2015 - 19.06.2015 Suisse Public, Bern www.suissepublic.ch  
2015-06-20 20.06.2015 - 21.06.2015 Supermoto, Lignières www.supermoto.ch  
2015-06-24 24.06.2015 - 25.06.2015 Borgeby Fältdagar, Bjärred, Sweden www.borgebyfaltdagar.se  
2015-06-26 26.06.2015 - 28.06.2015 Truckerfestival, Interlaken www.trucker-festival.ch  
2015-06-27 27.06.2015 - 28.06.2015 Motocross des Marches, Broc    
2015-07-02 02.07.2015 - 05.07.2015 Inter Agrar, Wieselburg AT www.messewieselburg.at  
2015-07-03 03.07.2015 - 05.07.2015 MTB World Cup, Lenzerheide www.lenzerheide.com/de/top-events/bike-weltcup  
2015-07-03 03.07.2015 - 05.07.2015 Lignières Historique, Lignières www.lignieres-historique.ch  
2015-08-15 15.08.2015 Motorfest, Karl Gustav, Sweden www.motorfest.se  
2015-08-15 15.08.2015 - 16.08.2015 Eigerbike Challenge, Grindelwald www.eigerbike.ch  
2015-08-20 20.08.2015 - 23.08.2015 Forstmesse, Luzern www.fachmessen.ch  
2015-08-21 21.08.2015 - 22.08.2015 Grand Raid, Verbier, Grimentz www.grand-raid.ch  
2015-08-26 26.08.2015 - 29.08.2015 Eurobike, Friedrichshafen www.eurobike-show.de  
2015-08-28 28.08.2015 - 29.08.2015 Trucking Festival, Mantorp Park, Sweden www.truckingfestival.se  
2015-08-29 29.08.2015 - 30.08.2015 Bergrennen, Oberhallau www.bergrennen-oberhallau.ch  
2015-09-05 05.09.2015 - 06.09.2015 Supermoto, Frauenfeld www.mrsv-frauenfeld.ch  
2015-09-09 09.09.2015 - 13.09.2015 Rieder Messe, Ried AT www.s3.messe-ried.at/riedermesse  
2015-09-10 10.09.2015 - 12.09.2015 Entreprenad Expo Borgeby, Bjärred, Sweden www.entreprenadexpo.se  
2015-09-11 11.09.2015 - 13.09.2015 Kenny Festival, Reygades FR www.kenny-festival.fr  
2015-09-14 14.09.2015 - 19.09.2015 Swiss Epic, Verbier-Zermatt www.swissepic.com  
2015-09-15 15.09.2015 - 17.09.2015 World Medtech Forum, Luzern www.medtech-forum.ch/medtech_messe  
2015-09-19 19.09.2015 - 27.09.2015 Interboot, Friedrichshafen DE www.interboot.de  
2015-09-22 22.09.2015 - 24.09.2015 ElmiaPark, Jönköping www.elmia.se/park  
2015-10-06 06.10.2015 - 08.10.2015 Austro Foma, Stift Schlägl AT www.austrofoma.at  
2015-10-29 29.10.2015 - 01.11.2015 Auto Zürich Car Show, Zürich www.auto-zuerich.ch  
2015-11-12 12.11.2015 - 15.11.2015 Transport CH, Bern www.transport-ch.com/de/  
2015-11-17 17.11.2015 - 22.11.2015 EICMA, Mailand www.eicma.it  
2015-11-21 21.11.2015 FMS Meisterfeier, Däniken    
2015-11-25 25.11.2015 - 28.11.2015 Austro Agrar, Tulln AT www.messe-tulln.at/messe-kalender/austro_agrar_tulln  
2015-12-04 04.12.2015 - 05.12.2015 Supercross, Genève www.supercross-geneve.com  
zurück

BUCHER AG LANGENTHAL • MOTOREX-Schmiertechnik
Bern-Zürich-Strasse 31 • Postfach • 4901 Langenthal, Schweiz

Tel. +41 (0)62 919 75 75 • Fax +41 (0)62 919 75 95
e-Mail-Kontakt