Messen + Events

Anbei finden Sie die Daten der MOTOREX Messen und Events für das Jahr 2017.

Datum von Messen Link  
2017-08-25 25.08.2017 - 26.08.2017 Trucking Festival, Mantorp Park, Sweden www.truckingfestival.se  
2017-08-26 26.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Course de Côte, Ollon - Villars www.ollon-villars.com  
2017-08-26 26.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Bergrennen, Oberhallau www.bergrennen-oberhallau.ch  
2017-08-30 30.08.2017 - 02.09.2017 Eurobike, Friedrichshafen DEU www.eurobike-show.de  
2017-09-02 02.09.2017 - 03.09.2017 Supermoto, Frauenfeld www.mrsv-frauenfeld.ch  
2017-09-06 06.09.2017 - 10.09.2017 Rieder Messe, Ried AT www.s3.messe-ried.at  
2017-09-09 09.09.2017 - 10.09.2017 Kenny Festival, Reygades FR www.kenny-festival.fr  
2017-09-09 09.09.2017 - 10.09.2017 FMS MX Motocross, Grosswangen www.toeffteam.ch  
2017-09-11 11.09.2017 - 16.09.2017 Swiss Epic, Grächen-Zermatt www.swissepic.com  
2017-09-16 16.09.2017 Gråbo Trophy, Gråbo , www.grabotrophy.com  
2017-09-19 19.09.2017 - 20.09.2017 World Medtech Forum, Luzern www.medtech-forum.ch  
2017-09-23 23.09.2017 - 01.10.2017 Interboot, Friedrichshafen DE www.interboot.de  
2017-09-23 23.09.2017 - 24.09.2017 FMS MX Motocross, Amriswil    
2017-09-26 26.09.2017 - 28.09.2017 ElmiaPark, Jönköping www.elmia.se/park  
2017-11-02 02.11.2017 - 05.11.2017 Auto Zürich Car Show, Zürich www.auto-zuerich.ch  
2017-11-07 07.11.2017 - 12.11.2017 EICMA, Mailand www.eicma.it  
2017-11-16 16.11.2017 - 19.11.2017 Transport CH, Bern www.transport-ch.com/de/  
2017-11-18 18.11.2017 FMS Meisterfeier, Payerne    
2017-12-01 01.12.2017 - 02.12.2017 Supercross, Genève www.supercross-geneve.com  
zurück

BUCHER AG LANGENTHAL • MOTOREX-Schmiertechnik
Bern-Zürich-Strasse 31 • Postfach • 4901 Langenthal, Schweiz

Tel. +41 (0)62 919 75 75 • Fax +41 (0)62 919 75 95
e-Mail-Kontakt