Messen + Events

Anbei finden Sie die Daten der MOTOREX Messen und Events für das Jahr 2015.

Datum von Messen Link  
2016-02-13 13.02.2016 - 14.02.2016 WOB Moto Trade, Kassel DEU www.wob-mototrade.de  
2016-02-18 18.02.2016 - 20.02.2016 Mila Lantbruksmässan, Malmö, Sweden milamassan.se  
2016-02-18 18.02.2016 - 21.02.2016 Swiss-Moto, Zürich www.swiss-moto.ch  
2016-02-25 25.02.2016 - 28.02.2016 Tier & Technik, St. Gallen www.olma-messen.ch  
2016-03-01 01.03.2016 - 13.03.2016 Salon de l'automobile, Genf www.salon-auto.ch  
2016-03-03 03.03.2016 - 06.03.2016 Agrimesse, Thun www.agrimesse.ch  
2016-03-05 05.03.2016 - 06.03.2016 Speedy Gonzales, Malters www.speedy-gonzales.ch  
2016-03-05 05.03.2016 - 06.03.2016 Schwand Motorrad-Ausstellung, Münsingen www.gurnigeltoefftraeff.ch/10701/index.html  
2016-03-12 12.03.2016 - 13.03.2016 Moto Emotions, Vaduz LIE www.motoemotions.li  
2016-03-15 15.03.2016 - 18.03.2016 TechniShow, Utrecht NLD www.technishow.nl/  
2016-03-16 16.03.2016 - 19.03.2016 GRINDTEC, Augsburg DE www.grindtec.de  
2016-03-19 19.03.2016 - 20.03.2016 Expo-Moto Valais, Martigny www.expo-moto.ch  
2016-03-28 28.03.2016 Motocross, Frauenfeld www.mrsv-frauenfeld.ch  
2016-04-01 01.04.2016 Snow Park Event, Frutt www.pistenbullycontest.ch  
2016-04-09 09.04.2016 - 10.04.2016 Motocross Swissmaster Inter, Payerne www.mcc-combremonts.ch  
2016-04-11 11.04.2016 - 15.04.2016 CCMT, Shanghai China www.chinaexhibition.com/trade_events/5877-CCMT_2016_-_The_9th_China_CNC_Machine_Tool_Fair_2016.html  
2016-04-11 11.04.2016 - 15.04.2016 MACH, Birmingham GB www.machexhibitions.com  
2016-04-19 19.04.2016 - 22.04.2016 SIAMS, Moutier www.siams.ch  
2016-04-22 22.04.2016 - 23.04.2016 Critérium Jurassien, Rallye, Délémont www.criterium-jurassien.ch  
2016-05-10 10.05.2016 - 13.05.2016 Elmia Machine tools, Jönköping SWE www.elmia.se/en/verktygsmaskiner/  
2016-05-13 13.05.2016 - 14.05.2016 Skog & Traktor, Emmaboda, Sweden www.skogtraktor.se  
2016-05-16 16.05.2016 Motocross, Muri www.mrsc-muri.ch  
2016-05-20 20.05.2016 - 22.05.2016 Bike Days, Solothurn www.bikedays.ch  
2016-05-26 26.05.2016 - 28.05.2016 MaskinExpo, Stoxa , Sweden www.maskinexpo.se  
2016-06-05 05.06.2016 Calag Oldtimer-Treff, Langenthal www.calag.ch/unternehmen/events  
2016-06-14 14.06.2016 - 17.06.2016 EPMT, Genf www.ephj.ch  
2016-06-24 24.06.2016 - 26.06.2016 Truckerfestival, Interlaken www.trucker-festival.ch  
2016-06-25 25.06.2016 - 26.06.2016 Motocross Swissmaster Inter, Broc    
2016-06-25 25.06.2016 - 29.06.2016 Metalloobrabotka, Moskau RUS www.metobr-expo.ru/en  
2016-06-29 29.06.2016 - 30.06.2016 Borgeby Fältdagar, Bjärred, Sweden www.borgebyfaltdagar.se  
2016-06-30 30.06.2016 - 03.07.2016 Inter Agrar, Wieselburg AT www.messewieselburg.at  
2016-07-02 02.07.2016 Nostalgia Festival, Ronneby, Sweden www.nostalgiafestival.se  
2016-07-07 07.07.2016 - 10.07.2016 MTB World Cup, Lenzerheide www.lenzerheide.com/de/top-events/bike-weltcup  
2016-08-06 06.08.2016 - 07.08.2016 MXGP Motocross, Frauenfeld www.mxgp-switzerland.com  
2016-08-12 12.08.2016 - 14.08.2016 Tractor Pulling, Knutwil, LU www.knutwiler-powerdays.ch  
2016-08-13 13.08.2016 - 14.08.2016 Eigerbike Challenge, Grindelwald www.eigerbike.ch  
2016-08-19 19.08.2016 - 20.08.2016 Grand Raid, Verbier, Grimentz www.grand-raid.ch  
2016-08-20 20.08.2016 Motorfest, Karl Gustav, Sweden www.motorfest.se  
2016-08-20 20.08.2016 - 21.08.2016 Supermoto SM, Lignières www.supermoto.ch  
2016-08-24 24.08.2016 - 27.08.2016 Elmia Lastbil, Jönköping, Sweden www.elmia.se/lastbil  
2016-08-27 27.08.2016 - 28.08.2016 Bergrennen, Oberhallau www.bergrennen-oberhallau.ch  
2016-08-31 31.08.2016 - 04.09.2016 Eurobike, Friedrichshafen DEU www.eurobike-show.de  
2016-09-03 03.09.2016 - 04.09.2016 Supermoto, Frauenfeld www.mrsv-frauenfeld.ch  
2016-09-10 10.09.2016 - 11.09.2016 Motocross Swissmaster Inter, Malters www.motocrossmalters.ch  
2016-09-12 12.09.2016 - 17.09.2016 IMTS, Chicago, USA www.imts.com  
2016-09-12 12.09.2016 - 17.09.2016 Swiss Epic, Verbier-Zermatt www.swissepic.com  
2016-09-13 13.09.2016 - 17.09.2016 AMB, Stuttgart DE www.messe-stuttgart.de/amb  
2016-09-17 17.09.2016 - 25.09.2016 Interboot, Friedrichshafen DE www.interboot.de  
2016-09-17 17.09.2016 - 18.09.2016 Kenny Festival, Reygades FR www.kenny-festival.fr  
2016-09-24 24.09.2016 - 25.09.2016 Schallenberg Classic, Schallenberg www.schallenbergclassic.ch  
2016-10-03 03.10.2016 - 07.10.2016 MSV, Brünn CZE www.bvv.cz/en/msv/  
2016-10-05 05.10.2016 - 10.10.2016 INTERMOT, Köln DE www.intermot.de  
2016-10-11 11.10.2016 - 16.10.2016 MAKTEK FUARi, Instanbul TUR www.maktekfuari.com/  
2016-10-11 11.10.2016 - 16.10.2016 ISDE Enduro 6 Days, La Garriga ESP www.fim-isde2016.es/en/home  
2016-10-13 13.10.2016 - 15.10.2016 UTILEXPO, Genève www.utilexpo.ch  
2016-10-25 25.10.2016 - 27.10.2016 VarioWelt Tage , Wallern AUT www.variowelt.at  
2016-11-10 10.11.2016 - 13.11.2016 Agro Alpin, Innsbruck AT www.agroalpin.at  
2016-11-10 10.11.2016 - 13.11.2016 Auto Zürich Car Show, Zürich www.auto-zuerich.ch  
2016-11-15 15.11.2016 - 18.11.2016 PRODEX, Basel www.prodex.ch  
2016-11-18 18.11.2016 - 19.11.2016 Calag Bus- und Carhaltertage, Langenthal www.calag.ch/unternehmen/events  
2016-11-19 19.11.2016 FMS Meisterfeier, Langnau i.E.    
2016-11-30 30.11.2016 - 03.12.2016 Agraria, Wels AT www.agraria.at  
2016-12-02 02.12.2016 - 03.12.2016 Supercross, Genève www.supercross-geneve.com  
zurück

BUCHER AG LANGENTHAL • MOTOREX-Schmiertechnik
Bern-Zürich-Strasse 31 • Postfach • 4901 Langenthal, Schweiz

Tel. +41 (0)62 919 75 75 • Fax +41 (0)62 919 75 95
e-Mail-Kontakt